Contact

Contact: Richard Usas, Treasurer

518.265.5635

Scott Osswald, Chairperson

518-817-0709

Address: 18 Glenridge Road
Glenville, NY 12302Send mail to:P O Box 2894, 12325-0894or

info@GlenvilleLDC.org

Committee Membership & Contact Information

Glenville Local Development Corporation

Contact Information

  Name Phone email
LDC Board of Directors
Treasurer Dick Usas 369-7047 richard.usas@glenvilleldc.org 
 Chair Scott Osswald 817-0709 scott.osswald@glenvilleldc.org 
 Secretary Tracy Conley 596-4623 tracy.conley@glenvilleldc.org
 Vice Chair
Brian Nissley 265-8919 brian.nissley@glenvilleldc.org
 
Business Dev. & Recruitment Subcommittee:
 
Loan Review Subcommittee:
Chair Chris Hebbard 370-7283 chris.hebbard@glenvilleldc.org
 
Governance Subcommittee:
 
Town Staff:
  Mike Burns 688-1200 x. 407 mburns@townofglenville.org
  Jim Martin 878-2517 (c) jmartin@thelagroup.com
  Chris Koetzle 986-4596 ckoetzle@townofglenville.org